Betafence USA
Home Energy Portal Products Resources Architectural and Security Solutions High Security News About Betafence USA Environmental Responsibility Associations Careers Contact Us Secure USA

Quality

Contact Us

Betafence USA is dedicated to giving you the highest degree of professional service. If you have questions about your project, please contact us.

You will find our team ready to assist you with:

  • Project design
  • Engineering
  • Custom design and fabrication
  • Project bids
  • Ordering the right fence components

Regional Sales Map

Contact Us

Address:

3309 SW Interstate 45

Ennis, TX 75119

USA

Phone:

(972) 878-7000

Toll-Free:

(888) 650-4766

Fax:

(214) 887-4552

E-mail:

fence@BetafenceUSA.com



Sales - North America - Commercial/Industrial

Director of Sales

Aaron Cope
ACope@BetafenceUSA.com
469.383.4838

West Coast/Alaska/Hawaii:

Jeff Ferguson
JFerguson@BetafenceUSA.com
818.281.0024

Central South/Southeast/Mid-West:

Aaron Cope
ACope@BetafenceUSA.com
469.383.4838

Northeast/Central:

Tony Thompson
TThompson@BetafenceUSA.com
214.725.4016

Key Account Managers - Energy

Chad Scott
CScott@BetafenceUSA.com
214.949.7436

Paul StJean
PStJean@BetafenceUSA.com
562.279.4918

Eric Amann
EAmann@BetafenceUSA.com
469.285.4481

Sr. Technical Sales - Energy

Jason Maulden
JMaulden@BetafenceUSA.com
972.923.8940

Copyright 2010 - All rights reserved - Betafence USA LLC